Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitch Flemming

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mitch Flemming

4.8 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JC Star

JC Star

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attention to details- Mitch took the time to listen and find out what our families goals were. In detail he looked at our old plan and drafted us is a new plan. He made recommendations that would be the best for our family. I would highly recommend him any day of the week."
Profile photo of eric myers

eric myers

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mw"
Profile photo of Wander and Wilderness

Wander and Wilderness

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a small business owner and I sent Mitch an email and within a few days I had all of my questions answered and everything I was looking for, finalized. He was incredibly helpful while I was trying to understand what I was looking for/what I needed and he was so fast in responses. I feel very secure knowing I have Mitch to help. I highly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jake Hutson

Jake Hutson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his office are great, my entire family has our homes, vehicles, and business insured through his State Farm office. Dealing with his team is a breeze and changing/setting up a new vehicle is easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gail Greenwell

Gail Greenwell

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch Fleming and his staff are professional along with being friendly every time you call the office. They are always there to help you and ease stressful times with claims. I highly recommend Mitch at the State Farm office in Chesterland, Ohio."
Profile photo of Brett Smith

Brett Smith

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but positive experiences every time I’ve needed a policy or help understanding my options. Mitch and his team are always helpful with questions or handling needs, going above and beyond when needed! I will continue to turn to them for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mark Sierak

Mark Sierak

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch is very knowledgeable, professional, and is super easy to work with. He’ll give you options to well suit your individual or family needs."
Profile photo of Mikayla Ashba

Mikayla Ashba

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his entire staff are amazing and all very educated in the insurance industry. They are such a pleasure to work with and I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Julee Sedivy

Julee Sedivy

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with StateFarm for around 40 years. And, it was through the Chesterland office the entire time. Mitch has always been so helpful with all of our insurance needs. He has everything from our house , vehicles, toys, life insurance, and now my son’s rental insurance for his dorm. Our policy premiums are extremely affordable. We can’t say enough good things about Mitch and his staff except, Thank you for always being there!"
Profile photo of julie beaL

julie beaL

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch & his team are always there to help. Professional & courteous. Great communication. I am confident being with this Team. Thanks"
Profile photo of Jif w (jifw)

Jif w (jifw)

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm IS there when you need them!! My daughter got her drivers license, and we needed to get her on our policy fast. It was a Friday night. I called 1-800 State Farm- they totally hooked us up- she was able to drive that night! Our agent- Mitch Flemming- emailed and texted me the next day to be sure all the info was correct and that we got all the discounts they offer! Wonderful! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Al Farinacci

Al Farinacci

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch’s assistant, Jill Ledsky, handled my insurance needs in a very professional and responsive manner from start to finish! She answered all of my questions and concerns about coverage for our autos and condo coverage to my great satisfaction. I really appreciate the personal touch that this State Farm Agency gives to its clients, as opposed to my former insurance provider. And, most importantly, I am very happy with the competitive (lower) costs of my coverage! Thank you, Jill, for all of your assistance !"
Profile photo of Andrew Strigle

Andrew Strigle

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Mitch for years now. He was able to provide great service, pricing, and coverage for our rental portfolio when others couldn't. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kyle McKenzie

Kyle McKenzie

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his staff are fantastic. Definitely go to them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cyril KanagaRaj

Cyril KanagaRaj

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and dedicated to their clients. Mitch is extremely responsive in time of need, especially when time is a factor. I had questions on damage to my house and Mitch came out to see ways he could add value. He is always in your corner and is their for you, something you will NEVER get from an insurance company that handles 95% of their services over the phone/internet. He is forward thinking and always brings insurance ideas to you, and helps plan a legacy. I full heartedly recommend Mitch and his agency!"
Profile photo of Craig Burrows

Craig Burrows

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Mitch Flemming agency is pure class. They are professional, attentive and genuinely care about their customers. I’ve saved money and gotten amazing service."
Profile photo of Nicole Nedelman

Nicole Nedelman

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Always keeps up with new rates for me! My insurance rates are great and same with my life insurance rates!! Very happy and would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Charles H. Drabek

Charles H. Drabek

September 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"He did not have the info he was supposed to have and didn't call me back."
Profile photo of Fred Palchick

Fred Palchick

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always available for help and get answers."
Profile photo of Pride Landscaping

Pride Landscaping

March 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Highly Reccomend."