Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitch Flemming

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mitch Flemming

4.8 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of eric myers

eric myers

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mw"
Profile photo of Wander and Wilderness

Wander and Wilderness

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jake Hutson

Jake Hutson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his office are great, my entire family has our homes, vehicles, and business insured through his State Farm office. Dealing with his team is a breeze and changing/setting up a new vehicle is easy. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gail Greenwell

Gail Greenwell

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch Fleming and his staff are professional along with being friendly every time you call the office. They are always there to help you and ease stressful times with claims. I highly recommend Mitch at the State Farm office in Chesterland, Ohio."
Profile photo of Brett Smith

Brett Smith

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Sierak

Mark Sierak

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch is very knowledgeable, professional, and is super easy to work with. He’ll give you options to well suit your individual or family needs."
Profile photo of Mikayla Ashba

Mikayla Ashba

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his entire staff are amazing and all very educated in the insurance industry. They are such a pleasure to work with and I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of julie beaL

julie beaL

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch & his team are always there to help. Professional & courteous. Great communication. I am confident being with this Team. Thanks"
Profile photo of Jif w (jifw)

Jif w (jifw)

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Strigle

Andrew Strigle

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Mitch for years now. He was able to provide great service, pricing, and coverage for our rental portfolio when others couldn't. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kyle McKenzie

Kyle McKenzie

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his staff are fantastic. Definitely go to them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Craig Burrows

Craig Burrows

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Mitch Flemming agency is pure class. They are professional, attentive and genuinely care about their customers. I’ve saved money and gotten amazing service."
Profile photo of Nicole Nedelman

Nicole Nedelman

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Always keeps up with new rates for me! My insurance rates are great and same with my life insurance rates!! Very happy and would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Charles H. Drabek

Charles H. Drabek

September 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"He did not have the info he was supposed to have and didn't call me back."
Profile photo of Fred Palchick

Fred Palchick

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always available for help and get answers."
Profile photo of Pride Landscaping

Pride Landscaping

March 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Highly Reccomend."